Contact

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you, or answer any questions you may have about HCT. 

 
Mailing Address:
Hendricks Civic Theatre
PO Box 424
Danville, IN 46122

Voicemail: (updated Aug 2018)
317-943-3126

*Please note this number is a general line only. It is not managed set hours and may go to voicemail. If you would like someone to contact you, please leave your name, phone number, and your question to be answered.

info@hendrickscivic.com

For specific issues, email from the following list to get straight to the person in charge!

Buildingandgrounds@hendrickscivic.com
Concessions@hendrickscivic.com
Costumes@hendrickscivic.com
Education@hendrickscivic.com
Fundraising@hendrickscivic.com
Playselection@hendrickscivic.com
President@hendrickscivic.com
Props@hendrickscivic.com
Publicity@hendrickscivic.com
Secretary@hendrickscivic.com
Sets@hendrickscivic.com
Showpublicity@hendrickscivic.com
Tech@hendrickscivic.com
Treasurer@hendrickscivic.com
Vicepresident@hendrickscivic.com

NAME *

EMAIL *

YOUR MESSAGE

* = required field