Contact

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you, or answer any questions you may have about HCT. 

 
Hendricks Civic Theatre
PO Box 424
Danville, IN 46122

Voicemail: (317) 252-9626

*Please note this number is a voicemail box ONLY. No one will answer this line. If you would like someone to contact you, please leave your name, phone number, and a message about the information you’re wanting an answer to and someone will contact you.

info@hendrickscivic.com

For specific issues, email from the following list to get straight to the person in charge!

Buildingandgrounds@hendrickscivic.com
Concessions@hendrickscivic.com
Costumes@hendrickscivic.com
Education@hendrickscivic.com
Fundraising@hendrickscivic.com
Playselection@hendrickscivic.com
President@hendrickscivic.com
Props@hendrickscivic.com
Publicity@hendrickscivic.com
Secretary@hendrickscivic.com
Sets@hendrickscivic.com
Showpublicity@hendrickscivic.com
Tech@hendrickscivic.com
Treasurer@hendrickscivic.com
Vicepresident@hendrickscivic.com

NAME *

EMAIL *

YOUR MESSAGE

* = required field